jump to navigation

(Almost) Wordless Wednesday August 24, 2016

Posted by Jill (@bonnjill) in Fun stuff.
add a comment

13087914_1234650679881164_2436202060323470934_n

(Almost) Wordless Wednesday August 17, 2016

Posted by Jill (@bonnjill) in Fun stuff.
1 comment so far

13139158_1225837087456611_238018061546308081_nTranslation: You want to move an image in Word 1 mm to the left and the entire text disappears, the image gets rotated, 4 new pages appear, the continental plates shift and the earth is thrown out of its orbit.

(Almost) Wordless Wednesday August 10, 2016

Posted by Jill (@bonnjill) in Fun stuff.
add a comment

13015344_10153465639041975_7733908330081465305_n

(Almost) Wordless Wednesday August 3, 2016

Posted by Jill (@bonnjill) in Fun stuff.
add a comment

13895162_1077693965654120_4508820410504125031_n

(Almost) Wordless Wednesday July 27, 2016

Posted by Jill (@bonnjill) in Fun stuff.
2 comments

12920389_981475651900949_6906432171781074388_n

(Almost) Wordless Wednesday July 20, 2016

Posted by Jill (@bonnjill) in Fun stuff.
3 comments

12670804_10154063554167445_5221329713521761321_n

(Almost) Wordless Wednesday July 13, 2016

Posted by Jill (@bonnjill) in Fun stuff.
add a comment

12513916_10154164240679497_1424028880098299077_o

(Almost) Wordless Wednesday July 6, 2016

Posted by Jill (@bonnjill) in Fun stuff.
1 comment so far

12573947_878780468909007_3507050852728666640_n

(Almost) Wordless Wednesday June 29, 2016

Posted by Jill (@bonnjill) in Fun stuff.
add a comment

1925262_10153839346990322_677983062_n

11246251_995151843867989_942827029298739234_n

(Almost) Wordless Wednesday June 22, 2016

Posted by Jill (@bonnjill) in Fun stuff.
6 comments

1474633_832804183415703_6636459_n

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 504 other followers